Update + New Project

Hi everyone!

Just a quick update on things now that I’m nearing the end of “To be a Heartthrob in a Horror Movie”.

Following the end of this novel, my other novel “Global University Entrance Examination” will take precedence and will be updated on a daily schedule. I have also taken over another novel to translate as my secondary project.

Drum roll please………….

It’s called “Misplacement Game”! NU link HERE

The first arc has already been translated by Lone Wolf Translations HERE. As LWT wants to finish chapter 21, I will be taking over from chapter 22 onwards. I still haven’t decided on the schedule for this novel yet though but I’m hoping that I can update it every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. (Again, it’ll depend on my progress and how difficult/time-consuming it is to translate each chapter 🤷‍♀️)

Anyway, please look forward to it! I’ll be posting chapter 22 once I’m done with “To be a Heartthrob in a Horror Movie”.

8 thoughts on “Update + New Project

  1. Haruki Natsuyu 23rd March 2020 / 11:20 am

    Jiayou!!!

    Like

  2. Fairly Anonymous 23rd March 2020 / 11:56 am

    Yes! I love all the translation works you’ve done, and Misplacement Game is one of my favorites. I’m glad you’re taking it on ❤

    Like

  3. arwah98 23rd March 2020 / 12:10 pm

    ooh, misplacement game! Thank you for picking it up! will be waiting~

    Like

  4. Cookies n' Cream 23rd March 2020 / 2:08 pm

    Yay~☆

    I like misplacement game!

    Thank you for picking it up~♡

    I’m excited for it and good luck!

    Like

  5. Zo Arai 23rd March 2020 / 5:33 pm

    Isn’t that another horror/thriller genre?
    Sigh…
    Another one I can’t read.
    Oh well
    Congratulations on completing another project.

    Like

  6. Danmeimei 23rd March 2020 / 6:49 pm

    Woah thank you for picking it up! I’ve been wondering why there were no updates for that wonderful project lately hnng

    Like

  7. Lycoris 26th March 2020 / 3:03 pm

    Uwaaahhh! I’m excited xD Good luck with your new project. Don’t forget to take care of your health

    Like

  8. rainyyy01 30th March 2020 / 12:00 am

    Thank you for picking this up (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

    And i love all your translations!

    Like

Leave a comment