Taking the rest of the week off

I’m really sorry everyone but I’m going to be taking another break. To those who haven’t heard, my dog got into an unfortunate accident today and lost her life and I need some time for myself to grieve and come into terms with this loss. I’m currently too upset to do anything, let alone translate, and I can’t help but cry every time I see anything that reminds me of her. Some may think that I’m overreacting but she was a huge part of my life and I really adored her. Chapters will hopefully resume next Monday (22/06). Again, I’m really sorry for taking another break so soon after my earlier one.

KK

7 thoughts on “Taking the rest of the week off

  1. sirblueberrymuffin 16th June 2020 / 10:53 pm

    Don’t be sorry, take all the time you need to grieve; we’ll wait for you, okay? Even if you feel like you can’t do anything once Monday comes, then take more time, we won’t mind.
    Well, I can’t speak for everyone but I know I won’t mind.
    Make sure to take care of yourself too, though, don’t forget.

    Like

    • meghal shah 20th June 2020 / 12:17 am

      Really sorry for your loss… Take your time… Rest assured we will be here whenever you are back….. Be strong

      Like

  2. Paranormal 16th June 2020 / 11:10 pm

    Please don’t apologize. Take all the time you need. I’m sorry this happened to you and I completely understand as my dog is literally my life and if anything happened I’d just be devastated as you are. Thank you for the hard work and we’ll be here when you are ready.

    Like

  3. wayne 16th June 2020 / 11:53 pm

    take ur time.

    Like

  4. Sho 17th June 2020 / 1:19 am

    I’m so sorry to hear that happened to you. Take all the time you need. Don’t apologise for grieving.

    Like

  5. Loyalthot 17th June 2020 / 1:51 am

    Condolence…

    Don’t worry and take your time don’t force yourself to translate if you still don’t feel up to it. It must’ve been hard to lose a loved one.

    Hope you feel better soon 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment