Clarification to re-translators

I personally don’t wish for my translations to be translated into another language. I have several reasons for this but I think the most obvious reason most other translations would agree with is that if you were to translate from A to B and then to C, a lot of the meaning is lost. My translations are not 100% accurate and I have also made changes to it that makes it different from the original (plus, there’s also the issue with differences in interpretation…) so it’s actually better to translate it directly from the raws.

But yeah, I’m just posting this to let you all know my position on this. It’s up to you whether you want to respect it. Rather than wasting my time and energy on dealing with people who don’t respect my wishes, I’m just going to focus on translating and providing everyone with more BL goodness. Sorry to those who want to retranslate but please use the raws instead.

Thanks!
KK