New novel coming soon~

As stated in the title, I will soon be posting up a new novel!

It’s actually a novel I read a couple of months ago and I spent a lot of time debating over whether or not I should try translating it because something as complex as this one won’t be very popular with you guys….But! I eventually decided to just do it even if it’s just for myself (I reeeally wanted to understand the novel better 😅)

Because this one is quite difficult and complicated, update schedule will probably be weekly or sporadic. It has a rather complex storyline and it’s set in a futuristic/sci-fi world which means lots of technical terms….😬

Look forward to it!! (Or maybe not 🤷‍♀️)

KK

3 thoughts on “New novel coming soon~

  1. Kuchiki Risa 12th November 2020 / 6:06 pm

    Waa thank you very much for always sharing beautiful stories, for all your work and effort, I will look forward to the new novel…👍💕💕

    Like

  2. lemonshiba 14th November 2020 / 12:45 am

    I’ll def be looking foward to it!! I’m really enjoying going through your translations! (I’m going to start GUEE this weekend)

    Like

  3. Crowsley 16th November 2020 / 5:53 pm

    Oho! I look forward to it! :9

    Like

Leave a comment