My Enemy is Actually Secretly in Love with Me by 疾风不知

My Enemy is Actually Secretly in Love with Me

Raws:

http://www.jjwxc.net/onebook.php?novelid=3556798

Synopsis:

When Chu Bai woke up, he realised that he could hear the thoughts of his enemy.
The enemy before him still had the usual arrogant and indifferent expression yet internally he is actually: “Ahhh Bai Bai looks so cute drinking water!”
Chu Bai instantly spat out water over his keyboard.
Wh-Who said you can call me Bai Bai!

Status: Complete (3 chapters)

Chapter List: (COMPLETE)
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3

For those who are new to my translations: PLEASE READ THIS

KK has something to say:

Hi all, welcome to my second project! This is just a cute short story that I did while I was taking a break from Go to Hell, White Lotus. Again, I translated as I read and didn’t go back to edit so expect mistakes~

Happy reading ❤

4 thoughts on “My Enemy is Actually Secretly in Love with Me by 疾风不知

  1. Haruki Natsuyu 25th November 2019 / 3:29 am

    I feel like I already read this but there’s definitely no harm reading this again! 😍😍😍😍😍

    Like

    • Haruki Natsuyu 12th February 2021 / 9:07 pm

      Came back here again~~~

      Like

  2. minemlla 16th May 2020 / 2:04 pm

    love this story very much.
    Thanks for translating.
    I would like to translate this story to Burmese Version. Could you give me permission please?

    Like

  3. Yangki 5th October 2023 / 5:11 pm

    Wow it’s so cute 🥰 
    I will come back again 😌

    Like

Leave a comment