Revenge by 决绝

Revenge

Raws:
http://www.jjwxc.net/onebook.php?novelid=1446873

Synopsis:
A brother’s revenge.
(A BE short story)

*WARNING* Not BL. No romance. TRAGEDY

Status: Complete (5 chapters)

Chapter list (Complete):
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5

For those who are new to my translations, PLEASE READ THIS

KK has something to say:
Hi all! I wanted to try something a little different so I translated this short story. This time, rather than something cute/cheesy/funny, I decided to try something with the tragedy tag… Again, I translated as I read, no edit etc etc but this time I only realised that it was wrongly tagged BL on the website after finishing chapter 1! Since I’ve already started, I figured I might as well finish translating….So again, this novel is NOT BL!

Happy (or maybe not this time) reading ❤

Leave a comment